Let us bring the showroom to you…

Request a Sample

Questions?

Let us help! Get in touch.

Main Phone

(972) 672-1191

Reps by Region

DALLAS / FORT WORTH, KEY ACCOUNTS

Danny Monnat – Principal
(972) 672-1191
danny@preferredsource.com

INSTITUTIONAL SALES/MARKETING MANAGER

Brian Monnat
(972) 948-4858
brian@preferredsource.com

DALLAS / FORT WORTH & OKLAHOMA

Peyton Bridgers – Territory Manager
(469) 859-4900
peyton@preferredsource.com

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Deborah Vasquez - Quotes, Samples, Orders
(510) 499-8256
deborah@preferredsource.com

AUSTIN / KEY ACCOUNTS

Jacquelyn Mangione – Principal
(210) 391-9329
jm@preferredsource.com

CENTRAL TEXAS

John Crow - Sales Manager - Central Texas
(512) 585-5366
john@preferredsource.com

SAN ANTONIO/THE VALLEY

Jeff Vogelsang - Territory Manager
(214) 621-4233
jeff@preferredsource.com

OKLAHOMA

Lori Cunningham - Territory Manager - Oklahoma
(405) 414-8766
lori@preferredsource.com

HOUSTON / SOUTHEAST TEXAS

Lindsey Nicks – Sales Manager, Houston/Southeast Texas
(512) 947-9163
lindsey@preferredsource.com

HOUSTON / SOUTHEAST TEXAS

Janie Leitner – Territory Manager
(281) 900-0305
janie@preferredsource.com

HOUSTON / SOUTHEAST TEXAS

Jon Hoon - End-User Specialist
(832) 814-4244
jon@preferredsource.com